To Top

1 Dr. Om Prakash Bairwa Director cum Joint Secretary HOD 23340 201 2850201 9413364566 dir.des@rajasthan.gov.in
2 J.P.Yadav Private Secretary Personal Section 23341 201 2850201 9414273782 jagdishp.yadav@rajasthan.gov.in
3 Kuldeep Bhatnagar Joint Director HOO, Administration , DDO, Store, H.R. Cell, State Income & Finance 23342 202 2850202 9414725100 jdadmn.des@rajasthan.gov.in
4 Misaram Prajapat Joint Director NSS, Business Register, Economic Census, I.T. Cell, Library 23343 213 2850213 9414468779 jdnss.des@rajasthan.gov.in
5 Mahesh Kumar Kumawat Joint Director Jan-Aadhar 23356 220 2850220 9829253544 janaadhaar.des@rajasthan.gov.in
6 Akash Pathak Joint Director YIP, RYVP, Agriculture Statistics & E-Gram 23344 246 2850246 9460453000 akash.pathak-rj@gov.in
7 Dr. Sudesh Kumar Joint Director Vital, Right to Hearing, ASI, IIP, Training 23346 226 2850226 9414637612 jdvital.des@rajasthan.gov.in
8 Ranveer Singh Joint Director Co-ordination, Rajasthan Sampark & R.T.I. 23347 260 2850260 9413209999 jdcoord.des@rajasthan.gov.in
9 Om Prakash Bansal SA (Joint Director) I.T. Cell 23358 247 2850247 9413387321 opbansal.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
10 Mahesh Kumar Bansal Deputy Director Jan Aadhar Yojna, State Income & Finance 23356 220 2850220 9828329072 maheshk.bansal@rajasthan.gov.in
11 Rajendra Prasad Chulet Deputy Director Price, Training, Plan & Project 23352 253 2850253 9309038002 soprice.des@rajasthan.gov.in
12 Amilal Dilendra Deputy Director TRS & Agriculture, E-Gram 216 2850216 9950693889 amilal.des@rajasthan.gov.in
13 Dinesh Chandra Gupta Assistant Director YIP, RYVP 23353 252 2850252 9414488730 dineshchand.des@rajasthan.gov.in
14 Subhash Chandra Sharma Assistant Director Administration - 214 2850214 9928071041 subhash.sharma@rajasthan.gov.in
15 Brijesh Sharma Assistant Director Store, HR 23364 203 2850203 9829060605 brajesh.sharma@rajasthan.gov.in
16 Rajeev kumar Shrivastav Assistant Director State Income & Finance 23362 241 2850241 9414357991 rk.shrivastav@rajasthan.gov.in
17 Aashish Yadav Statistical Officer N.S.S - - - 9251676834 aashishyadav.des@rajasthan.gov.in
18 Rajeev Chaudhuri Statistical Officer I.T. Cell & N.S.S. 23363 242 2850242 9887435020 rajeev.chaudhuri@rajasthan.gov.in
19 Khushboo Rathore Statistical Officer Finance & State Income 23361 258 2850258 9828651009 khushboorathore.des@rajasthan.gov.in
20 Dr. Praveen Kumar Statistical Officer Co-ordination 23363 245 2850245 9461012997 K.praveen@mail.gov.in
21 Dr. Dilip Singh Bareth Statistical Officer Monitoring Cell - - - 9119314333 dilipbareath.des@rajasthan.gov.in
22 Ramesh Chand Karigar Statistical Officer Bhamashah - 220 2850220 9413285291 rc.kariger@rajasthan.gov.in
23 Sunita Gopaliya Statistical Officer Project Plan & R.T.I. - 228 2850228 9461664655 sunita.gopaliya@rajasthan.gov.in
24 Jitendra Kumar Statistical Officer Co-Ordination - 228 2850228 9461500282 jitendra.kumar@rajasthan.gov.in
25 Santosh Kumar Verma Statistical Officer T.R.S. & Agriculture - 251 2850251 9413333447 santosh.verma@rajasthan.gov.in
26 Veeresh Kumar Jain Statistical Officer Price, Training & Project - 229 2850229 9414794938 veeresh.jain@rajasthan.gov.in
27 Mahesh Chandra Verma Statistical Officer T.R.S. & Agriculture - 251 2850251 9413476495 mahesh.verma@rajasthan.gov.in
28 Mewa Ram Meena Statistical Officer Finance & State Income - 230 2850230 9461025294 mewaram.des@rajasthan.gov.in
29 Shiv Kumar Meena Statistical Officer R.Y.V.P - 228 2850228 9414449631 shiv.meena@rajasthan.gov.in
30 Anita Mathur Statistical Officer A.S.I. - 226 2850226 9252114236 anita.mathur@rajasthan.gov.in
31 Gopal Lal Gupta Statistical Officer Price, Training & Project - 253 2850253 9460183784 gopal.gupta@rajasthan.gov.in
32 Surendra Kumar Gupta Statistical Officer N.S.S. - 248 2850248 9413416909 surendra.gupta@rajasthan.gov.in
33 Meghraj Parewa Statistical Officer Agriculture & TRS - 251 2850251 9785073361 meghraj.parewa@rajasthan.gov.in
34 Adesh Sharma Statistical Officer Vital - 226 2850226 9460117400 adesh.sharma@rajasthan.gov.in
35 Sunil Kumar Sanghi Statistical Officer YIP - 229 2850229 9485073361
36 Anamika Bhooshan Senior Legal Officer Legal Cell - 331 2850331 9251656567
37 Mahendra Kumar Gambhir Additional Private Secretary Personal Section 23341 201 2850201 9828162465 mahendragambhir.des@rajasthan.gov.in
38 Om Prakash Bairwa Assistant Accounts Officer I Accounts 23350 211 2850211 9828217406 aao.des@rajasthan.gov.in
39 Rajesh Bakliwal Assistant Accounts Officer I Accounts - 250 2850250 9828011537
40 Anju Lata Jourwad Assistant Accounts Officer I Accounts - 250 2850250 8619088971
41 Murari lal Verma Assistant Accounts Officer I Accounts - 250 2850250 9829265763
42 Sudhendra Pal Singh Programmer I.T. Cell 23359 248 2850248 9950512979 spsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
43 Bhanupratap Singh Additional Administrative Officer Library - - - 9460000294
44 Ram Kumar Soni Additional Administrative Officer Store - 316 2850316 9460762686 rk.soni@rajasthan.gov.in
45 Rakesh Additional Administrative Officer Administration - 208 2850208 9414202889 rakesh@rajasthan.gov.in
46 Rajeev Baj Additional Administrative Officer ACR Cell - 209 2850209 9829181389 rajeev.baj@rajasthan.gov.in
47 Narendra Kumar Sharma Additional Administrative Officer Administration - 208 2850208 9929833802 narendrakumar.des@rajasthan.gov.in
48 Manju Khandelwal Additional Administrative Officer Administration - 208 2850208 7742683850 manju.khandelwal@rajasthan.gov.in
49 Moti Singh Additional Administrative Officer Administration - 208 2850208 7976835263 singh.moti@rajasthan.gov.in

Contact

Keep In Touch

Tel: 0141-2850213

Name - Sh. Misaram Prajapat

Designation - Joint Director

I. P. No - 23343

DIRECTORATE OF ECONOMICS &STATISTICS,

YOJANA BHAWAN, TILAK MARG,

C- SCHEME, JAIPUR.

Phone No. 0141-2222740, 0141-2850201

FAX No. 2229756

support.des@rajasthan.gov.in

 
*